MomI thought I would step away for a second from the marketing posts, and invite you to check out what my mother is doing.  Not only is she beautiful, but extremely talented.  My mother has found a way to blend her love and expression of writing with her make-up artistry business by posting regularly to her Make-up Artist blog called Artistry By Sandy.

Guess what? She is not through.  She just set up and created another blog that relates to her chronic illness known as Rheumatoid Arthritis.  The focus of this blog is more of a support group for those with Rheumatoid Arthritas that live here in Wilmington, North Carolina, or for that matter anywhere!

Please go check these sites out and drop her a note, she has worked hard on these herself with hardly any help from us!  My brother and I are very proud if her..

Love you Mom!

